Knowledge Network Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Got an event you want posted on the Knowledge Network Calendar? Tell us all about it!

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, May 04, 2016

 
WEBINAR: Before you start a nonprofit...

Thursday, May 05, 2016

 
Financial and Legal Update Conference
5/5/2016
Location: Greenville, South Carolina    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Tuesday, May 10, 2016

 
Shine the Light Nonprofit Forums - Leading Forward: The Mindset of the Nonprofit Leader

Wednesday, May 11, 2016

 
Charleston Financial and Legal Update Conference
5/11/2016
Location: Charleston, South Carolina    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Thursday, May 12, 2016

 
AFP Event: May Luncheon Meeting
5/12/2016
Location: Columbia, South Carolina    Time: From 11:30 AM to 1 P<
AFP Event: May Luncheon Meeting

Friday, May 13, 2016

 
Journey with No End - Writing and Spiritual Growth with Mark Nepo
5/13/2016
Location: Charleston, South Carolina    Time: 6:30 PM
Journey with No End - Writing and Spiritual Growth with Mark Nepo

Wednesday, May 18, 2016

 
WEBINAR: How To Retain Digital Donors - The Art and Science

Tuesday, May 24, 2016

 
Poverty Simulation
5/24/2016
Location: Anderson, South Carolina    Time: From 8:30 to 10:30 AM
 

Wednesday, May 25, 2016

 
WEBINAR: Web-Room: The Power of the Inbox

Thursday, June 30, 2016

 
Quickbooks Made Easy
6/30/2016
Location: Greenville, South Carolina    Time: 9:00 AM
Quickbooks Made Easy

Tuesday, July 12, 2016

 
Shine the Light Nonprofit Forums - Creating a Vibrant Organization That Fosters Forward Thinking

Thursday, August 11, 2016

 
AFP Event: August Luncheon Meeting
8/11/2016
Location: Columbia, South Carolina    Time: From 11:30 AM to 1 PM
AFP Event: August Luncheon Meeting

Thursday, September 08, 2016

 
AFP Event: September Luncheon Meeting
9/8/2016
Location: Columbia, South Carolina    Time: From 11:30 AM to 1:30 PM
AFP Event: September Luncheon Meeting

Tuesday, September 27, 2016

 
Shine the Light - Accelerating Organizational Effectiveness with an Increasingly Diverse Team

Thursday, October 13, 2016

 
2016 Early Childhood Research Symposium
10/13/2016 » 10/14/2016
Location: Charlotte   
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2