Contact Your Elected Officials


US Senate

Senator Jim DeMint

Senator Lindsey Graham

US House of Representatives

District 1Rep. Tim Scott

District 2Rep. Joe Wilson

District 3Rep. Jeff Duncan

District 4Rep. Trey Gowdy

District 5Rep. Mick Mulvaney

District 6Rep. James Clyburn


State Government Officials

Governor Nikki Haley

Lieutenant Governor Glenn McConnell

Secretary of State Mark Hammond

SC State Legislature Online


Need help locating an elected official? Just type in their last name or your ZIP code and let the Project Vote Smart widget help you get connected!

Javascript must be enabled.